Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more information.

  • Annual Borough Wide Yard Sale
    Sat, May 6, 2017 – 8:00am at Wildwood Crest Borough Hall
  • Crest Annual Summer Kickoff Concert
    Sun, May 28, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series -The Chatterband
    Sat, Jun 24, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Christopher Dean Band
    Wed, Jun 28, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Legacy Band
    Sat, Jul 1, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Sass Faction
    Wed, Jul 5, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Jul 6, 2017 – 7:30pm at Sunset Lake
  • Fifth annual Wildwood Crest Sand Sculpting Festival
    Sat, Jul 8, 2017 – 9:00am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Summer Music Series – Showtime Dance Band
    Sat, Jul 8, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Jul 13, 2017 – 7:30pm at Sunset Lake
  • Summer Music Series – Funk Evolution
    Sat, Jul 15, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Jul 20, 2017 – 7:30pm at Sunset Lake
  • Summer Music Series – Glimmer Twins
    Sat, Jul 22, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Beat Tells
    Wed, Jul 26, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Jul 27, 2017 – 7:30pm at Sunset Lake
  • Wildwood Crest 5K Beach Race
    Sat, Jul 29, 2017 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Summer Music Series – 2U
    Sat, Jul 29, 2017 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Aug 3, 2017 – 7:00pm at Sunset Lake
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Aug 10, 2017 – 7:00pm at Sunset Lake
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Aug 17, 2017 – 7:00pm at Sunset Lake
  • Wildwood Crest Sunset Celebrations
    Thu, Aug 24, 2017 – 7:00pm at Sunset Lake