Upcoming Events

Click on the event title for more information.

  • Annual Borough Wide Yard Sale
    Sat, May 2, 2015 – 8:00am at Wildwood Crest Borough Hall
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, May 23, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Wildwood Crest Summer Kickoff Concert
    Sun, May 24, 2015 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, May 30, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, Jun 6, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, Jun 13, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, Jun 20, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Mon, Jun 22, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Wed, Jun 24, 2015 – 12:00am at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Sat, Jun 27, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, Jun 27, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Don't Call Me Francis
    Sat, Jun 27, 2015 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Sun, Jun 28, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Mon, Jun 29, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Mon, Jun 29, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Tue, Jun 30, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Wed, Jul 1, 2015 – 12:00am at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Wed, Jul 1, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Thu, Jul 2, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Fri, Jul 3, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Sat, Jul 4, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Sat, Jul 4, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Summer Music Series – Bennie & the Jets
    Sat, Jul 4, 2015 – 7:30pm at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Sun, Jul 5, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Mon, Jul 6, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Mon, Jul 6, 2015 – 8:30am at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Tue, Jul 7, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Outdoor Zumba Class
    Wed, Jul 8, 2015 – 12:00am at Centennial Park
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Wed, Jul 8, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • Beach Pier Fitness Classes
    Thu, Jul 9, 2015 – 8:30am at Wildwood Crest Beach Pier
  • 1 2 3 4